2015 State Annual Awards

2015 State Annual Awards

The following is the list of awards given out at the 2016 State Convention for the year 2015. Congratulations to all the recipients and thank you everyone for all your hard work!

See the State Awards page for a description of each award.

State Chapter AwardPlaceRecipient
Greenwing Attendance1stWilson
2ndHarnett County
3rdRichmond County
Adult Event Attendance1stNCSU
2ndPirate Chapter
Dinner Event Efficiency1stGastonia
2ndBroughton Varsity
Top Percentage Increase Fundraising 1stUnion County
Top Varsity Chapter Fundraising1stCharlotte Youth for Conservation
2ndBroughton Varsity
3rdMidway Varsity
Top University Chapter Fundraising1stNCSU (made sweet 16)
2ndPirate Chapter (made sweet 16)
Top Sponsor Chapter1stWilmington
2ndJohnston County
3rdHarnett County
Top Calendar Sales1stCurrituck
3rdJohnston County
Regional District Chairman of the Year - West RegionScott Brown
Regional District Chairman of the Year - Central RegionAndrew Williams
Regional District Chairman of the Year - East RegionBrian Hayes
Regional Chairman of the Year - West RegionAdam Hawkins (Winston-Salem)
Regional Chairman of the Year - Central RegionDrew Clapp and Zach Pegram (NCSU)
Regional Chairman of the Year - East RegionChris Coleman (Wilmington)
Area Chairman of the YearAdam Hawkins
Chapter of the YearGastonia
State Chairman's Volunteer of the YearDavid Turnage


Selected Convention Pictures

More pictures
For more pictures from the Convention, visit the album on our Facebook page.